Lehrkräfte

UNSER LEHRERKOLLEGIUM


 

NameE-Mail (Lehrkräfte)KlassenleitungFächer
Frau Günther, Petrapetra.guenther2@lk.brandenburg.deEnglisch
Frau Wienicke, Jessicajessica.wienicke@lk.brandenburg.deGEWI
Frau Lenz, Dorisdoris.lenz@lk.brandenburg.de3Nawi, Deutsch, Sport, WAT
Frau Liebeskind, Dianadiana.liebeskind2@lk.brandenburg.de2Deutsch, Mathe, Kunst
Frau Meschkat, Mariamaria.meschkat@lk.brandenburg.dePonk, 4Englisch, Kunst, Deutsch
Frau Noack, Andreaandrea.noack2@lk.brandenburg.de5aDeutsch, Musik
Frau Nowak, Carolacarola.nowak@lk.brandenburg.de5bDeutsch, Sport, Sachunterricht
Frau Pavlik, Annettpädagogische Unterrichtshilfe
Frau Smol, Imkeimke.smol@lk.brandenburg.de1Deutsch, Sport, Sachunterricht
Frau Tschubel, Sylviasylvia.tschubel@lk.brandenburg.deSchulleiterinMathe, Musik
Frau Wagner, Annettannett.wagner@lk.brandenburg.deAbwesenheitsvertretungDeutsch, Kunst
Frau Wolf, Sabinesabine.wolf@lk.brandenburg.deMathe, LER, Nawi
Frau Wyrembek, Michaelamichaela.wyrembek@lk.brandenburg.de6Sonderpädagogik, Mathe, Deutsch